- Udlejning
- Betingelser
Klik her for at oprette en profil

Udvalg

 

Medieudvalg

 Navn  Mail  Telefon
 Per T. Jensen    p.torb.j@mail.tele.dk 21 45 02 48
 Jesper Mott jesper.mott@tdcadsl.dk 29 67 81 60
 Hans J. Knudsen kacahjk@gmail.com 20 47 26 71

Tøjudvalg

 Navn  Mail  Telefon
 Bent Sommer info@somolie.dk 
 Rene Walther rene.walther@live.dk 21 75 12 12
 Jesper Mott  jesper.mott@tdcadsl.dk  29 67 81 60
 

Løbsudvalg

 Navn  Mail  Telefon
 Martin Halby  martin.halby@gmail.com

 Henrik Kunnerup
 kunnerup5@gmail.com  
 

Sponsorudvalg

Navn Mail Telefon
Jesper Mottjesper.mott@tdcadsl.dk 29 67 81 60
Henrik Kunnerupkunnerup5@gmail.com

 

Klubhusudvalg

 Navn  Mail  Telefon
 Per "El" Jensen  persilverfox@gmail.com  22 34 45 24
 Thor Overgaard  thor@stroebystrand.dk  23 29 22 70
 Jørgen Stenkilde  stenkilde@hotmail.dk  40 32 82 94
 

Forretningsudvalg

 Navn  Mail  Telefon
 Per T. Jensen  p.torb.j@mail.tele.dk  21 45 02 48
 Martin Halby  martin.halby@gmail.com  
 Jesper Mott  jesper.mott@tdcadsl.dk
 29 67 81 60
 


 
Banner