Klik her for at oprette en profil

Udvalg

 

Medieudvalg

 Navn  Mail  Telefon
 Gorm J. Siiger  gjs@sonnit.dk  61 28 18 40
 Martin Carlsen  carlsen.fruergaard@youmail.dk  25 40 65 91
 Hans J. Knudsen  kacahjk@gmail.com
 20 47 26 71 
 

Tøjudvalg

 Navn  Mail  Telefon
 Tine Jensen  tine@opend.eu  29 34 43 34
 Jesper Mott  jesper.mott@tdcadsl.dk  29 67 81 60
 

Løbsudvalg

 Navn  Mail  Telefon
 Martin Carlsen  carlsen.fruergaard@youmail.dk
 25 40 65 91
 Rene Walther  rene.walther@live.dk  21 75 12 12
 

Klubhusudvalg

 Navn  Mail  Telefon
 Per "El" Jensen  persilverfox@gmail.com  22 34 45 24
 Thor Overgaard  thor@stroebystrand.dk  23 29 22 70
 Jørgen Stenkilde  stenkilde@hotmail.dk  40 32 82 94
 

Forretningsudvalg

 Navn  Mail  Telefon
 Gorm J. Siiger  gjs@sonnit.dk  61 28 18 40
 Tine Jensen  tine@opend.eu   29 34 43 34
 Jesper Mott  jesper.mott@tdcadsl.dk
 29 67 81 60
 

MTB Udvalg

 Navn  Mail  Telefon
 Hans J. Knudsen  kacahjk@gmail.com  20 47 26 71
 Tine Jensen  tine@opend.eu  29 34 43 34
 

Festudvalg

 Navn  Mail  Telefon
 Tanja Siiger  tanja@siiger.dk  61 28 18 43
 Tine Jensen  tine@opend.eu   29 34 43 34
 Kate T. Knudsen  katsigbakker@gmail.com
 26 17 78 17
 Jytte Arnel arnel.fru@gmail.com 61 66 41 71
 
Banner